Our Staff

PASTORAL STAFF


Dr. Sammie Holloway
Founder and Senior Pastor
 

Dr. Addie Holloway
First Lady
 
 
Pastor Howard Moss
Assistant Pastor
 
 
Minister Faye Lynch
Pastoral Staff Minister
 
Fresh Breath (Contemporary Service)
Minister Reginald Harris
Minister Jason Nelms
BOLCC-West
 

If you would like to contact our pastoral staff please call:
Executive Secretary

esecre@bolcc.org
(901) 373-7219 Ext. 5502

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFFb>

 

Min. Faye Lynch
Operations Manager
flynch@bolcc.org; Ext. 5504

Christine Byars
Helps Ministery Administrator
Cbyars@bolcc.org  Ext. 5539

Anthony Williams
Facility Services Manager
awilliams@bolcc.org; Ext. 5517

Yvette Barnes
Administrative Coordinator-BOLCC West Forrest City, AR
ybarnes@bolcc.org

Min. Faye Lynch
Director of Finance
esecre@bolcc.org; Ext. 5500

Cameron Johnson
Information Technology Director
cjohnson@bolcc.org; Ext. 5540

Marilyn Jones
Accounting Manager
mjones@bolcc.org; Ext. 5508

Ruthell Barnett
Culinary Manager
culinarymanager@bolcc.org; Ext. 5522

Alexis Fitzgerald
Communications Manager
afitzgerald@bolcc.org; Ext. 5550                                                                  

Tasha Daley
Human Resource/Member Services Manager personnel@bolcc.org; Ext. 5545

Anna Lacey
Member Care Coordinator mbservice@bolcc.org; Ext. 5538

Sharone Gray
Audio/Visual Coordinator
sgrary@bolcc.org; Ext. 5503

Andrew Jackson
Minister of Music
music@bolcc.org; Ext. 5527

 

 

To contact our administrative staff please call the office at (901) 373-7219 or (800) 459-7691.

Breath of Life Christian Center | 3795 Frayser-Raleigh Rd. | Memphis TN 38128 | (800) 459-7691

© 2011 Breath of Life Christian Center. Memphis Web Design by Speak